Drum roll please!!!! Red Butterfly Effect is back after an 18 month break!

Standard

Hello! It has been awhile since I have blogged at Red Butterfly Effect! Unfortunately over the last 18 months,  life, study and work all got in the way. But I am hoping to be back on a more regular or at least semi-regular basis!

So much has been happening in the world of politics, pop culture and geek over the last 18 months. While I won’t have time to catchup on all of it, I will try to revisit a few items/issues a long the way but in general I will focus on what is happening world of pop culture, geek, politics etc as they are happening over the coming months and year.  I also have a heap of kdrama reviews that I will try and catchup on and of course there will be blogs about  random fun stuff, politics and anything else which takes my interest!

ned-stark-blog posts are coming

Comments are closed.